Agenda Center

To view the minutes, please click on the green check mark in the Minutes column, beside each meeting date.

Municipal District Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 12, 2019  — Amended Jun 11, 2019 2:36 PM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Jun 5, 2019  — Posted Jun 3, 2019 10:29 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, June 5, 2019

May 22, 2019  — Posted May 17, 2019 11:23 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 22, 2019

May 15, 2019  — Posted May 13, 2019 11:32 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 15, 2019

May 8, 2019  — Posted May 6, 2019 9:21 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 8, 2019

May 1, 2019  — Posted Apr 29, 2019 3:18 PM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Minutes

Apr 24, 2019  — Posted Apr 23, 2019 8:57 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Minutes

Apr 17, 2019  — Posted Apr 15, 2019 9:29 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Minutes

Apr 10, 2019  — Posted Apr 5, 2019 9:16 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Minutes

Apr 3, 2019  — Posted Apr 3, 2019 9:23 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Minutes

Mar 27, 2019  — Posted Mar 25, 2019 9:41 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Minutes

Mar 13, 2019  — Posted Mar 11, 2019 1:24 PM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Minutes

Mar 6, 2019  — Posted Mar 4, 2019 3:53 PM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Minutes

Feb 20, 2019  — Posted Feb 18, 2019 2:11 PM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Minutes

Feb 13, 2019  — Posted Feb 11, 2019 10:04 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 13, 2019.

Minutes

Feb 6, 2019  — Posted Feb 4, 2019 10:42 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Minutes

Jan 30, 2019  — Posted Jan 28, 2019 2:49 PM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Minutes

Jan 16, 2019  — Posted Jan 14, 2019 10:34 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Council Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Minutes

Jan 9, 2019  — Posted Jan 7, 2019 10:33 AM

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Minutes