2017 Election Candidates

The following is the official list of candidates for the October 16, 2017 Municipal Election:

Candidates for Reeve

Barry Kalinski
P: 780-573-6082
E: bkalinski@hotmail.com

Greg Sawchuk

P: 780-812-2561
E: murielcreeksun@gmail.com
 

Candidates for Ward 1

Josh Crick
P: 780-812-5510
E: joshcrick@live.ca

Shane Franklin
P: 780-812-1338
E: franklinrodeocompany@gmail.com

Marc Jubinville
P: 780-826-0992
E: wpa@telusplanet.net

 

Candidates for Ward 2

Doug Ewanowich
P: 780-826-9229
E: dewanowich@mcsnet.ca

David Fox - Incumbent
P: 780-573-3266
E: n/a

Darcy Skarsen
P: 780-812-8712
E: dskarsen@gmail.com

 

Candidates for Ward 3

Mike Krywiak – Incumbent - Acclaimed
P: 780-573-6093
E: mkrywiak@md.bonnyville.ab.ca

 

Candidates for Ward 4

Ed Duchesne
P: 780-826-3480
E: edduchesne2017@gmail.com

Marcy MacEachern
P: 780-812-5521
E: marcy.maceachern@hotmail.com

 

Candidates for Ward 5

Angela Cook
P: 780-573-9867
E: angela.cook@outlook.com

Silke Skinner
P: 780-812-9537
E: theskinners@telus.net


Dana Swigart - Incumbent
P: 780-573-9095
E: dlswigart@gmail.com 

 
 

Candidates for Ward 6

Ben Fadeyiw
P: 780-573-4723
E: coldlakeblind@icloud.com

Paul Gullackson
P: 780-812-6612
E: lynngullackson@outlook.com

Tim Ostertag
P: 780-812-1857
E: tostertag@cclnetworks.com

Debra Pelechosky
P: 780-812-1239
E: debchosky@gmail.com

Del Tolley
P:780-594-2234
E: dtolley@mcsnet.ca